Golf header image

Golf

The Hotel Ascovilla is situated very close to the 18-hole golf course Patriziale Ascona and about 10 minutes by car to the golf course Gerre Losone (also 18 holes) As our guest, you will profit from a reduction of 10% on a green fee in the golf club Ascona and 25% in the golf club Losone. Have we aroused your curiosity? Then please call us or write us an E-Mail. We will inform you with great pleasure on our interesting golf-packages. Just a small hint. As well in springtime as in autumn, there are further reductions for our golfer’s.

Ascona

The Golf Club Ascona is located 5 minutes by car from the Hotel Ascovilla. The 18-hole course, which is over one hundred years old, is famous for its beautiful and ancient trees and is also called "the pearl of Lake Maggiore".

WEBSITE

Losone

The Losone Golf Club is located about 10 minutes by car from the Hotel Ascovilla. The 18-hole golf course was designed by Peter Harradine in harmony with nature and its long, narrow fairways make it a sporting challenge for every golfer.

WEBSITE
Golf bild

Offers for golfers

22.03.-18.04.2019
22.04.-01.05.2019
22.09-27.10.2019
Whole season
Single room «Chic» renovated, without balcony/with air condition CHF 746,- CHF 857,-
Single room «Charming» with balcony and air condition CHF 840,- CHF 984,-
Doubleroom «Chic» renovated, without balcony/with air condition CHF 684,- CHF 786,-
Doubleroom «Charming» with balcony and air condition- with morning sun CHF 695,- CHF 800,-
Doubleroom «Charming» with balcony and air condition - with garden view CHF 705,- CHF 810,-


Offer for 3 nights incl. half board

Included:

Wide breakfast buffet
Dinner (5 course menu)
Welcome drink
2 Golf-Snacks
1 green fee at the Golf Gerre Losone
1 green fee at the Golf Patriziale Ascona


The prices for the golf days are per person in the current room category. Suites on request.
No refund for not consumed meals and green fees.

Golf header image

Golf

L’Hotel Ascovilla se trouve à proximité immédiate du Golf Patriziale Ascona (parcours de 18 trous) et 10 minutes de distance en voiture du Golf Gerre Losone (18 trous aussi). Nos clients golfeurs profitent d’une réduction de 10% sur le prix d’un Greenfee pour le Golf Ascona et 25% sur le prix d’un Greenfee pour le club de Losone. Avons-nous éveillé votre curiosité ? Appelez-nous ou écrivez-nous une E-Mail. Nous vous informons avec grand plaisir sur nos arrangements spéciaux de Golf. Encore un petit renseignement : aussi bien au printemps qu’en automne il y a des remises supplémentaires pour nos golfeurs.

Ascona

Le Golf Club Ascona est situé à 5 minutes en voiture de l'hôtel Ascovilla. Le parcours de 18 trous, plus que centenaire, est célèbre pour ses beaux arbres centenaires et est aussi appelé "la perle du Lac Majeur".

WEBSITE

Losone

Le Golf Club Losone est situé à environ 10 minutes en voiture de l'hôtel Ascovilla. Le parcours de golf 18 trous a été conçu par Peter Harradine en harmonie avec la nature et ses allées longues et étroites en font un défi sportif pour tout golfeur.

WEBSITE
Golf bild

Offres pour les golfeurs

20.03.-10.04.2020
13.04.-10.05.2020
13.09.-25.10.2020
Toute la saison
Chambre individuelle «Chic» rénovée, sans balcon/avec air conditionné CHF 746,- CHF 857,-
Chambre individuelle «Charming» avec balcon et air conditionné
CHF 840,- CHF 984,-
Chambre double «Chic» rénovée, sans balcon/avec air conditionné CHF 684,- CHF 786,-
Chambre double «Charming» avec balcon et air conditionné - avec le soleil au matin CHF 695,- CHF 800,-
Chambre double «Charming» avec balcon et air conditionné - avec vue sur le jardin CHF 705,- CHF 810,-


Offre pour 3 nuits demi-pension inclus

Inclus:

copieux buffet de petit-déjeuner
Dîner (menu à 5 plats)
Apéritif de bienvenue
2 Golf-Snacks
1 Green fee au Golf Gerre Losone
1 Green fee au Golf Patriziale Ascona


Les prix pour les jours de golf sont par personne dans la catégorie de chambre correspondante. Suites sur demande.
Aucun remboursement pour des Green fee et repas pas consumés.