Golf header image

Golf

The Hotel Ascovilla is situated very close to the 18-hole golf course Patriziale Ascona and about 10 minutes by car to the golf course Gerre Losone (also 18 holes) As our guest, you will profit from a reduction of 10% on a green fee in the golf club Ascona and 25% in the golf club Losone. Have we aroused your curiosity? Then please call us or write us an E-Mail. We will inform you with great pleasure on our interesting golf-packages. Just a small hint. As well in springtime as in autumn, there are further reductions for our golfer’s.

Ascona

The Golf Club Ascona is located 5 minutes by car from the Hotel Ascovilla. The 18-hole course, which is over one hundred years old, is famous for its beautiful and ancient trees and is also called "the pearl of Lake Maggiore".

WEBSITE

Losone

The Losone Golf Club is located about 10 minutes by car from the Hotel Ascovilla. The 18-hole golf course was designed by Peter Harradine in harmony with nature and its long, narrow fairways make it a sporting challenge for every golfer.

WEBSITE
Golf bild

Offers for golfers

22.03.-18.04.2019
22.04.-01.05.2019
22.09-27.10.2019
Whole season
Single room «Chic» renovated, without balcony/with air condition CHF 746,- CHF 857,-
Single room «Charming» with balcony and air condition CHF 840,- CHF 984,-
Doubleroom «Chic» renovated, without balcony/with air condition CHF 684,- CHF 786,-
Doubleroom «Charming» with balcony and air condition- with morning sun CHF 695,- CHF 800,-
Doubleroom «Charming» with balcony and air condition - with garden view CHF 705,- CHF 810,-


Offer for 3 nights incl. half board

Included:

Wide breakfast buffet
Dinner (5 course menu)
Welcome drink
2 Golf-Snacks
1 green fee at the Golf Gerre Losone
1 green fee at the Golf Patriziale Ascona


The prices for the golf days are per person in the current room category. Suites on request.
No refund for not consumed meals and green fees.

Golf header image

Golf

Das Hotel Ascovilla befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des 18-Loch Golfplatzes in Ascona und etwa 10 Autominuten vom 18-Loch-Golfplatz in Losone entfernt. Als unser Hotelgast profitieren Sie von einer Greenfee-Ermäßigung von 10% im Golfclub Patriziale Ascona und 25% im Golfclub Gerre Losone. Von diesen Reduktionen profitieren lediglich diejenigen Gäste, welche ihr Zimmer direkt bei uns im Hotel gebucht haben! Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir beraten Sie gerne über unsere interessanten Golf-Packages. Kleiner Tipp, sowohl im Frühling als auch im Herbst gibt es für unsere Golfer zusätzliche vorteilhafte Vergünstigungen!

PS: Wir bitten Sie zu beachten, dass auf beiden Golfplätzen ein Mindest-Handicap von 36 erforderlich ist!

Ascona

Der Golfclub Ascona bendet sich 5 Autominuten vom Hotel Ascovilla entfernt. Der über hundertjährige 18-Loch Platz ist für seinen wunderschönen und uralten Baumbestand berühmt und wird auch "die Perle des Lago Maggiore" genannt.

Minimum Handicap 36

WEBSITE
CLIFF POTTS GOLF ACADEMY

Losone

Der Golfclub Losone bendet sich ca. 10 Autominuten vom Hotel Ascovilla entfernt. Der 18-Loch-Golfplatz wurde von Peter Harradine im Einklang mit der Natur entworfen und ist durch die langen, schmalen Fairways eine sportliche Herausforderung für jeden Golfer.

Minimum Handicap 36!

WEBSITE
Golf bild

Angebote für Golfer


12.09.-24.10.21
Ganze
Saison
Einzelzimmer «Chic» ohne Balkon/mit Klima CHF 746,- CHF 857,-
Einzelzimmer «Charming» mit Balkon und Klima CHF 840,- CHF 984,-
Doppelzimmer «Chic» ohne Balkon/mit Klima CHF 684,- CHF 786,-
Doppelzimmer «Charming» mit Balkon und Klima - Mit Morgensonne CHF 695,- CHF 800,-
Doppelzimmer «Charming» mit Balkon und Klima - Mit Gartensicht CHF 705,- CHF 810,-


Angebot für 3 Übernachtungen inkl. Halbpension

Inklusive:
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
5-Gang-Auswahlmenu am Abend
Willkommens-Apéro
2 Golf-Zwischenverpflegungen
1 Green Fee auf dem Golf Gerre Losone
1 Green Fee auf dem Golf Patriziale Ascona

Die Preise für die Golf-Tage verstehen sich pro Person in der jeweiligen Zimmerkategorie. Suiten auf Anfrage.
Nicht bezogene Leistungen werden nicht vergütet.

Minimum-Handicap 36!